Our Trusted Vendors

In order to be successful in any business, it's important to have partners you trust. That's why we've put together a list of our most trusted associates and vendors in the industry. 

 

Inspectors

Premier Inspection & Consulting
Brian Paull
Phone: 608.845.9300
Email: brian@premierhomeinspector.com 

Roofers

Exterior Renovations
Michael Douglas
Phone: 608.836.1950
Email:

Electricians

Ecstatic Electric
Jon Drolet 
Phone: 608.843.2174
Email: jondrolet@yahoo.com 

Fireplace Servicing

Mr.s T's Fireplace Services LLC
Phone: 608.230.6878 OR 608.535.2473 for appointments

Movers

Christofferson Moving
Shane Prichard 
Phone: 608.713.1031
Email: Wiscomoving@gmail.com 

Insurance Agents

Thomas Bradley Insurance
Brad Goll
Phone: 608.845.7979
Email: bgoll@thomasbradleyinsurance.com

Photographers/Videographers

WhirligigHD
Pat Laemmrich
Phone: 608.279.8702
Email: virtualwi@gmail.com 

CenterScene
David Heller
Phone: 815-858-4402
Email: heller34@hotmail.com

Stagers

Showcase Home Stagers
Debbie Lea
Phone: 608.712.0305
Email: debbie@showcasehomestagers.com 

Estate Planners

Borakove Osman LLC
Shayna Borakove & Peter Osman
Phone: 608.828.4880
Email: firm@borakoveosman.com

Attorneys

Murphy Desmond S.C. Lawyers
Vernon Jesse
Phone: 608.268.5580
Email: vjesse@murphydesmond.com 

Cleaners

Noris Interiors
Kyle Grange
Phone: (608) 279-7719
Email: noriskyle@gmail.com

General Contractors
Landscapers
Interior Designers
Contact Info

madisonneighborhoods 555 Zor Shrine Place
Madison WI 53719

608-729-7351
shawnkriewaldt@kw.com

Follow Us

Sign up for email updates